Our Team

Organigrama / Organizational Chart and current projects:

 

Alyssa M. Ramírez Stege, PhD (she/her/ella)

Position title: Director of Esperanza Certificate; Counseling Psychology Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: ramirezstege@wisc.edu

Evelyn Cruz

Position title: Director of Esperanza at Centro, Centro Hispano Director of Program Development & Evaluation

Email: evelyn@micentro.org

Karen Menéndez Coller, PhD

Position title: Executive Director of Centro Hispano of Dane Co.

Email: karen@micentro.org

Ana Paula Soares, MS, LPC

Position title: Despertar del Camino Sagrado Programming, Integrative and Psychosomatic Therapist

Email: anapaula26soares@gmail.com

Sara Sanchez Santana (she/her/ella)

Position title: Social Media Coordinator at Centro Hispano of Dane Co.

Email: sara@micentro.org

Vivien Ahrens, M.A. (she/her/hers)

Position title: Civil Society and Community Studies PhD Candidate

Email: vivien@micentro.org

Sahian Alondra Cruz (she/her/ella)

Position title: School Psychology PhD Student

Email: sacruz3@wisc.edu

Gabriella Gaus Hinojosa

Position title: Counseling Psychology PhD Student

Email: ggaus@wisc.edu

Natalie Rivera, M.S. (she/her/ella)

Position title: Counseling Psychology PhD Student

Email: nerivera@wisc.edu

Danya Soto (she/her/ella)

Position title: School Psychology PhD Student

Email: dssoto@wisc.edu

ESPERANZA ALUMNI

Lauren Knuckey (she/her/ella)

Position title: School Psychology PhD Student

Email: knuckey@wisc.edu

Eloísa Negrete García (she/her/ella)

Position title: Counseling Psychology MS Student

Email: enegrete@wisc.edu

Valerie Orozco (she/her/ella)

Position title: Counseling Psychology MS Student

Email: vmorozco@wisc.edu

May Ramírez (they/them/elle)

Position title: Rehabilitation Psychology PhD Student

Email: miramirez2@wisc.edu

Daniela Robledo, M.S.

Position title: Counseling Psychology MS Student

Email: drobledo@wisc.edu

Headshot of Mariana Pasturczak, MPH: long dark hair, glasses, white shirt, black blazer

Mariana Pasturczak, MPH

Position title: Wisconsin Population Health Fellow

Email: pasturczak@wisc.edu